Zeta(copter) Plus Model

Thanks to some awesome anonymous from 4chan.

I did NOT build this awesome thing.

The other day, I found on 4chan’s /m/ board (m is for mecha). It’s an awesome kitbash of a Zeta Plus and some sort of helicopter, done by some anonymous netizen. If you think that’s impressive, check out the transformed mode after the cut.

zetacopter2

Thanks to some awesome anonymous from 4chan.

It’s a master grade of an MSZ-006A1 Zeta Plus that has been bashed together with some sort of helicopter and painted in camouflage. I’m pretty sure it’s the A1 version because it has a shield, but it could be a C1. I’m positive it’s a Zeta Plus though, and the reason why is the same reason why I’m very impressed with this kitbash (aside from it being awesome). I have a master grade A1 Zeta Plus in my closet that I’ve yet to build.

Don't worry Megazord, I'll build it one day...

Don't worry Megazord, I'll build it one day...

Leave a Reply

