NikoScream @ Dragon*Con 2011

It’s Labor Day weekend again, which means thousands and thousands of geeks and nerds will descend upon downtown Atlanta for the 25th annual Dragon*Con, a large multi-genre fandom convention.

It’s also the first con since 2007 that I’m going to and not promoting. Thanks to the very capable staff that MTAC and GMX has been amassing, it’ll be in good hands. While this will be my “vacation” con, I’ll still be doing some work in panels. Check below to see my panels and those I’m helping on.

My panels:

  • DC Animated Universe
    Friday at 2:30pm in the Dunwoody Room at the Hyatt (Animation Track)
  • Tokusatsu Heroes
    Saturday at 7pm in the Dunwoody Room at the Hyatt (Animation Track)

Panels I’ll sit on:

  • How to Run a Convention
    Monday at 1pm in the Courtland Room at the Hyatt (Anime/Manga Track)

Panels I helped on:

  • OTAKU JEOPARDY: Live-Action Edition
    Sunday at 5:30pm in the Courtland Room at the Hyatt (Anime/Manga Track)

If you’ll be in the area, hit me up on Twitter @nikoscream.

Leave a Reply

