This Week’s “Technology is Awesome” Moment

Marvel’s Thor is now streaming on Netflix, a movie streaming service that lets me watch a wide variety of film and television whenever I want on almost whatever I want. Without owning the physical media, I can watch Thor anytime on my television, laptop, iPad or phone. I found out about Thor on Netflix from a Facebook post of a friend an hour and a half away. I then proceeded to go to Netflix and add the film to my instant queue. All this took place in the bathroom.

Technology is awesome.

What’s your latest “technology is awesome” moment?

Leave a Reply

