Up Next, MTAC in Nashville, TN!

I almost actually forgot about this.

This upcoming weekend – March 29-31, 2013 – is the Middle Tennessee Anime Convention in Nashville, TN. Working with the con is consuming most of my time this week (as well as the past few), so I apologize for the lackluster post.

I do, however, highly encourage anyone in Tennessee or surrounding states to attend this weekend. It’s going to be a blast with three days of anime, Japanese culture, music, and convention fandom. It’s MTAC’s 13th year, and it’s celebrating with a supernatural and occult theme Devil’s Dozen. With a plethora of industry, music, and artist guests, as well as  over 200 events (including a tokusatsu panel ran by yours truly), there’ll be something for every geek out there.

If that doesn’t float your boat, the Full Moon Tattoo and Horror Festival is at the same venue on the same weekend, with guests like Norman Reedus from Walking Dead.

Check out both. Have a good time. Now if you would excuse me, I have to avoid my email box long enough to catch some shut eye.

20 thoughts on “Up Next, MTAC in Nashville, TN!

  1. I just like the valuable information you provide to your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at once more right here regularly.
    I’m relatively sure I will learn lots of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  2. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term and
    it’s time to be happy. I have learn this submit and if I could I want to counsel you
    few fascinating things or suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles
    regarding this article. I desire to learn more issues about it!

  3. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same
    time as you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a
    weblog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.

    I were tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided brilliant transparent idea

  4. When you do hire, make sure you understand the percentage that you will have to
    pay should you win so that there are no surprises later.
    Negligence can be a very loosely defined word in the legal world, but generally includes injury when a company or person fails to operate in a safe manner and therefore causes injury or damage.
    In the middle of all this, it certainly helps to be guided by able
    Pennsylvania personal injury lawyers.

  5. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the
    blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  6. Do you Һave a spam prοblem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and Ι waѕ wanting to know your situation; many of us have created some nice procedures and we
    are looking to exchange ѕtrategies with others,
    please shoot me an еmail if interested.

  7. When I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked the
    -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time
    a comment is added I recieve four emails with the exact same comment.

    Is there a way you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks!

  8. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your
    RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will
    talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  9. Simply wish to ssay your article is as amazing. The clearness
    in your post is simply grea and i could asume you are an expert oon this subject.
    Well with your permission let me tto grab your RSS
    fed to kesep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the
    rewarding work.

  10. It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the long run and it is time too be happy.

    I have read this post and iff I may I desire to counsel you few attention-grabbing things or tips.
    Maybe you can write subsequent articles regarding this article.
    I wish to learn more issues approximately it!

  11. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get
    that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance.
    I must say you’ve done a great job with this. In addition,
    the blog loads very fast for me on Safari. Superb Blog!

  12. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I have really loved browsing your
    blog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I hope you write once more
    soon!

Leave a Reply

